AfMA Board

The AfMA Board's principal role is the definition of the Association’s objectives and the development of strategies and policies appropriate to their achievement within the scope of the Association’s Constitution and Rules.


  • Alan Reed, Toowoomba Regional Council

Vice President

  • Lee Sauerwald, Uniting Communities


  • Brendan Stooke, Telstra Fleet

Executive Director / Secretary

  • Marja Thompson, AfMA

Committee Members

  • Pat Ahern, Swan Hill Rural City Council
  • Michelle Bourke, Cohealth Ltd.
  • Jack Haley, NRMA Motoring & Services
  • Greg Sharpe, Boral Limited
  • Nic Tanner, All - Fleets Perspective

Download the current Annual Report